Staff Directory

Administration

Title Contact Email Phone
Executive Director Kathy Wright kwright@asorc.org 613-369-5628
 Director, Fund Development and Marketing  Susan Paul  spaul@asorc.org 613-369-5626
Director of Programs Linda LeDuc lleduc@asorc.org 613-369-5629
Office Manager Karen Gilliss kgilliss@asorc.org 613-369-5625
Administrative Assistant – Programs Elsina Amegashie (On leave) eamegashie@asorc.org 613-369-5619
Acting Administrative Assistant – Programs Corri DiPietro cdipietro@asorc.org 613-369-5619

Programs (Family Support & Education)

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager, Programs (Ottawa)/Gestionnaire,   Programmes (Ottawa) Monique Thibault mthibault@asorc.org 613-369-5635
Manager, Programs (Renfrew County) Tracey Liebig tliebig@asorc.org   1-888-411-2067 ext. 160
Family Support (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@asorc.org   1-888-411-2067 ext. 125
Support Staff (Renfrew County) Joyce Burnett jburnett@asorc.org 1-888-411-2067 ext. 161
Manager, First Link Partnerships Jaime Constable jconstable@asorc.org 613-369-5622
Intake-Triage Coordinator Joanne Dyson jdyson@asorc.org 613-369-5624
Family Support & Education (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@asorc.org 613-633-4352
Family Support & Education/Soutien aux familles & Education Stephane Gauthier sgauthier@asorc.org 613-369-5620
Intake-Triage Coordinator/Aiguillage Renée O’Hara rohara@asorc.org 613-369-5631
Family Support & Education/Soutien aux familles & Education Neil Rozon nrozon@asorc.org 613-369-5632
Minds in Motion Program Coordinator Andrea Osborne (On Leave) aosborne@asorc.org 613-270-1156
Family Support & Education Cynthia Dewolfe cdewolfe@asorc.org 613-369-5621
Family Support & Education Misia McCallum (On Leave) mmccallum@asorc.org 613-270-0829
Family Support Leigh Presseau lpresseau@asorc.org 613-369-5497
Family Support & Education Gail Dawson gdawson@asorc.org 613-270-0829

 

Fund Development

Title Contact Email Phone
Fundraising Coordinator Teresa Hicks thicks@asorc.org 613-369-5627
Fundraising and Finance Assistant Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@asorc.org 613-369-5633

 


Marketing and Communications

Title Contact Email Phone
Communications Manager Debbie Seto dseto@asorc.org 613-369-5634
Marketing & Communications Officer May-Jun Li mli@asorc.org 613-270-8364

Financial Services

Title Contact Email Phone
Accounting Manager Vivien Chen vchen@asorc.org 613-369-5623

 

Volunteers and Speakers' Bureau

Title Contact Email Phone
Coordinator, Volunteers and Speakers’ Bureau Sarah McCallum smccallum@asorc.org 613-369-5618

Operations

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Operations Danielle Mulvihill  dmulvihill@asorc.org 613-369-5630