Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Title Contact Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Paddy Bowen pbowen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3109
Director, Education and Programs Susan Kennedy skennedy@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3122
Director, Administration Danielle Mulvihill dmulvihill@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3110
Director, Development and Communications Lois Graveline lgraveline@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3104

Finance

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Finance Vivien Chen vchen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3107
Finance Assistant James Xu jxu@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3108

Administration

(HR, Volunteers, Program Support, Scheduling)

Title Contact Email Phone
Administration Coordinator Corri DiPietro cdipietro@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3103
Administration Coordinator Amanda Hansen ahansen@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3100
Manager of Human Resources & Volunteers Michelle Scheidegger mscheidegger@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3105

Communications

(Marketing & Communications, Board)

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Communications Debbie Seto dseto@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3112
Special Projects & Events Coordinator Lisa Hollingshead lhollingshead@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3106
Digital Marketing Specialist Bryan Gagnon bgagnon@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext.

Development/Fundraising

Title Contact Email Phone
Fundraising Coordinator Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3111
Fundraising Assistant Lauren Griffith lgriffith@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3115

Programs/Direct Services

Title Contact Email Phone
Dementia Care Coach Leigh Presseau lpresseau@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3119
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenante en soins de la démence Monique Thibault mthibault@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3124
Dementia Care Coach Joanne Dyson jdyson@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3121
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenant en soins de la démence Neil Rozon nrozon@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3123
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenant en soins de la démence Stephane Gauthier sgauthier@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3120
Tele-Support Coordinator Misia McCallum mmccallum@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3178
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenante en soins de la démence Anick Boissonneault aboissonneault@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3151
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenante en soins de la démence Renée O’Hara (On leave) rohara@dsorc.org
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenante en soins de la démence Cynthia Dewolfe (On leave) cdewolfe@dsorc.org
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3125 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3126 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach Samantha Moir smoir@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3116
Dementia Care Coach/Intervenante en soins de la démence Hazar Tabban htabban@dsorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3118