Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Title Contact Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Paddy Bowen pbowen@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3109
Director, Education and Program Development Susan Kennedy skennedy@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3122
Director, Operations and Administration Danielle Mulvihill dmulvihill@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3110
Director, Development and Communications Lois Graveline lgraveline@asorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3104

Finance

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Finance Vivien Chen vchen@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3107
Finance Assistant James Xu jxu@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3108

Administration

(HR, Volunteers, Program Support, Scheduling)

Title Contact Email Phone
Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant Corri DiPietro cdipietro@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3103
Administrative Assistant Amanda Hansen ahansen@asorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3100
Manager of Human Resources & Volunteers Michelle Scheidegger mscheidegger@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3105

Communications

(Marketing & Communications, Board)

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Communications Debbie Seto dseto@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3112
Communications Coordinator Ryan Kavanagh rkavanagh@asorc.org  613-523-4004 ext. 3113
Special Projects Coordinator Lisa Hollingshead lhollingshead@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3106

Development/Fundraising

Title Contact Email Phone
Fundraising Coordinator Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3111

Programs/Direct Services

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager, Dementia Support Leigh Presseau lpresseau@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3119
Senior Dementia Care Coach Monique Thibault mthibault@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3124
Dementia Care Coach Joanne Dyson jdyson@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3121
Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Neil Rozon nrozon@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3123
Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Stephane Gauthier sgauthier@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3121
Tele-Support Supervisor Misia McCallum mmccallum@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3178
Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Anick Boissonneault aboissonneault@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3118
Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Renée O’Hara (On leave) rohara@asorc.org
Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Cynthia Dewolfe (On leave) cdewolfe@asorc.org
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3125 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3126 or 1-888-411-2067
Dementia Care Coach Samantha Moir smoir@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3116
Dementia Care Coach Hazar Tabban htabban@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3118
Manager of Education Rania Mouakar rmouakar@asorc.org 613-523-4004 ext. 3114