Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Title Contact Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Paddy Bowen pbowen@asorc.org 613-369-5628
Director, Education and Program Development Susan Kennedy skennedy@asorc.org 613-369-5631
Director, Operations and Administration Danielle Mulvihill dmulvihill@asorc.org 613-369-5630
Director, Development and Communications Mike Marta mmarta@asorc.org 613-288-4279

Finance

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Finance Vivien Chen vchen@asorc.org 613-369-5623
Finance Assistant James Xu jxu@asorc.org 613-369-5626

Administration

(HR, Volunteers, Program Support, Scheduling)

Title Contact Email Phone
Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant Corri DiPietro cdipietro@asorc.org 613-369-5619
Administrative Assistant Amanda Hansen ahansen@asorc.org
Manager of Human Resources & Volunteers Michelle Scheidegger mscheidegger@asorc.org 613-369-5618

Communications

(Marketing & Communications, Board)

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Communications Debbie Seto dseto@asorc.org 613-369-5634
Communications Coordinator Ryan Kavanagh rkavanagh@asorc.org  613-270-8364
Special Projects Coordinator Lisa Hollingshead lhollingshead@asorc.org 613-369-5621

Development/Fundraising

Title Contact Email Phone
Fundraising Coordinator Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@asorc.org 613-369-5633
Finance Assistant Karen Thompson kthompson@asorc.org

Programs/Direct Services

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of First Link Dementia Support Leigh Presseau lpresseau@asorc.org 613-369-5497
Manager of Social Programs Monique Thibault mthibault@asorc.org 613-369-5635
First Link Dementia Care Coach Joanne Dyson jdyson@asorc.org 613-369-5624
First Link Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Neil Rozon nrozon@asorc.org 613-369-5632
First Link Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Stephane Gauthier sgauthier@asorc.org 613-369-5620
First Link Dementia Care Coach Misia McCallum mmccallum@asorc.org 613-270-0829
First Link Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Anick Boissonneault aboissonneault@asorc.org 613-369-5480
First Link Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Renée O’Hara (On leave) rohara@asorc.org 613-369-5631
First Link Dementia Care Coach/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Cynthia Dewolfe (On leave) cdewolfe@asorc.org 613-369-5621
First Link Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@asorc.org 1-888-411-2067 ext. 125
First Link Dementia Care Coach (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@asorc.org 613-633-4352
First Link Dementia Care Coach Samantha Moir smoir@asorc.org 613-270-1156
First Link Dementia Care Coach Hazar Tabban htabban@asorc.org 613-369-5480
Manager of Education Rania Mouakar rmouakar@asorc.org 613-369-5622