Staff Directory

Senior Leadership Team

Title Contact Email Phone
Chief Executive Officer Paddy Bowen pbowen@asorc.org 613-369-5628
Director, Education and Program Development Susan Kennedy skennedy@asorc.org 613-369-5631
Director, Operations and Administration Danielle Mulvihill dmulvihill@asorc.org 613-369-5630
Director,  Development and  Marketing Mike Marta mmarta@asorc.org 613-288-4279

Finance

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Finance Vivien Chen vchen@asorc.org 613-369-5623
Finance Assistant James Xu jxu@asorc.org 613-369-5626
Finance Assistant Karen Thompson kthompson@asorc.org

Administration

(HR, Volunteers, Program Support, Scheduling, Marketing & Communications, Board)

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of Operations and Administration Debbie Seto dseto@asorc.org 613-369-5634
Office Coordinator/ Executive Assistant Corri DiPietro cdipietro@asorc.org 613-369-5619
Communications Coordinator May-Jun Li mli@asorc.org 613-270-8364
Administrative Assistant Amanda Hansen ahansen@asorc.org
Human Resources & Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Scheidegger mscheidegger@asorc.org 613-369-5618
Volunteer Coordinator Sarah McCallum   613-369-5618
Special Project Assistant Lisa Hollingshead  lhollingshead@asorc.org 613-369-5621

Development/Fundraising

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager Donor Relations and Development Teresa Hicks thicks@asorc.org 613-369-5627
Fundraising Coordinator Catini St. Pierre cstpierre@asorc.org 613-369-5633

Programs/Direct Services

Title Contact Email Phone
Manager of First Link Dementia Support Leigh Presseau lpresseau@asorc.org 613-369-5497
Senior Dementia Care Coordinator Monique Thibault mthibault@asorc.org 613-369-5635
Dementia Care Coordinator Joanne Dyson jdyson@asorc.org 613-369-5624
Dementia Care Coordinator/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Neil Rozon nrozon@asorc.org 613-369-5632
Dementia Care Coordinator/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Stephane Gauthier sgauthier@asorc.org 613-369-5620
Dementia Care Coordinator Misia McCallum mmccallum@asorc.org 613-270-0829
Dementia Care Coordinator/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Anick Boissonneault aboissonneault@asorc.org 613-369-5480
Dementia Care Coordinator/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Renée O’Hara (On leave) rohara@asorc.org 613-369-5631
Dementia Care Coordinator/ Coordonnateur des soins des troubles cognitifs Cynthia Dewolfe (On leave) cdewolfe@asorc.org 613-369-5621
Dementia Care Coordinator (Renfrew County) Caitlin Brydges cbrydges@asorc.org 1-888-411-2067 ext. 125
Dementia Care Coordinator (Renfrew County) Milton Fraser mfraser@asorc.org 613-633-4352
Social Programs Coordinator Samantha Moir smoir@asorc.org 613-270-1156